Postcards from heaven

Publié le par Angèle

I took some pictures with my cellphone on my first day in Nha Trang, then I stopped. It's probably criminal to take so bad pictures of so magic landscapes.






I also took some in Ponagar temple, but unfortunately my memory card let me fall in White Buddha pagoda.



Let's cheat a little. I stole some pictures on google. Don't tell anyone.

http://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/photo-s/01/0a/5e/25/nha-trang-buddha.jpg


http://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/photo-s/01/38/52/c5/nha-thrang-sleeping-budha.jpg

Without meaning anybody in particular, I'd like people who have some pictures and films from culture show to send it to me, at best before this blog gets delated. Maëlle, thank you very much for what you already sent me. For our dance performance please use dl.free.fr, it will take you 4 minuts. Thanks.

Here's one from
Phương, French team with himself, just before the show.
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article